http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/localnews/2011740342_electronboy30m.html

Standard

http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/localnews/2011740342_electronboy30m.html.

I just wanted to share this story….so many people contributed in doing a wonderful thing for a sick little boy.  It definitely is inspiring and shows there is still kindless in this world. 🙂

About MagicSong

I am a singer, actress, artist, writer, geek........but first and foremost I am a professional psychic reader. I began providing readings on the internet back in 1996 when chat rooms were still new, and I myself was a young college student. Over the years I have grown with my clients---laughed with them, grieved with them, and also learned so much from my experiences. Through doing relationship readings I have been exposed to so many avenues of human nature and interaction, that I consider myself an expert in relationships. I care for my clients, and find great reward in helping people find their way through the obstacles life tends to hurl at us. If interested in receiving a reading, please visit my profile on liveperson. If you mention seeing this blog, I will offer a 50 percent discount on your first chat session. http://www.liveperson.com/magicsong-love-readings

Leave a Reply

